This video has made its way around the Internet, but maybe you haven’t seen it yet.  It’s a video of an early Rage Against the Machine show at a record shop in L.A.  Youtube user CowProd was at that performance in 1992 and luckily he was able to put together some footage.  Enjoy!

0:44 – “Bombtrack”
4:52 – “Darkness” (or “Darkness of Greed”)
8:31 – “Take the Power Back”
13:48 – “Bullet in the Head”
19:23 – “Settle For Nothing”
24:06 – “Killing in the Name”
29:42 – Tom jamming
30:02 – “Know Your Enemy”
34:37 – “Freedom”

More about: